Contact Laurence J Betts Ltd


Team Contacts

Managing Director

Stephen Betts

Tel: 01732843412
Email: stephen@ljbetts.com

Production & Commercial Director

Nick Ottewell

Tel: 01732843412
Email: nick@ljbetts.com

Finance & HR Director – Alison Tanton

Alison Tanton

Tel: 01732843412
Email: alison@ljbetts.com

Babyleaf Growing Manager

Adam Lindley

Tel: 01732843412
Email: adam.lindley@ljbetts.com

Harvest & Logistics Manager

Marius Aksenavicius

Tel: 01732843412
Email: marius@ljbetts.com

Engineering Manager

Dave Price

Email: dave@ljbetts.com

Technical & Quality Manager

Andrew Howe

Tel: 01732843412
Email: andrew.howe@ljbetts.com

Production Manager

Ingrida Bernotiene

Tel: 01732843412
Email: ingrida@ljbetts.com

Growing Manager

Jamie Georgiades

Tel: 01732 843412
Email: jamie@ljbetts.com

Growing Support Manager

Mark Ratcliffe

Tel: 01732 843412
Email: mark@ljbetts.com

Sales & Orders

Tel: 01732843412
Email: orders@ljbetts.com

 
Salad Growers since 1930
 

© Laurence J Betts Ltd | Church Farm, Offham, West Malling, Kent, ME19 5NZ | T: +44 (0)1732 843412 | Get in Touch

Site by Redboat Design