Contact Laurence J Betts Ltd


Team Contacts

Managing Director

Stephen Betts

Tel: 01732843412
Mob: 07973553656
Email: stephen@ljbetts.com

Farm Manager (Director)

Nick Ottewell

Tel: 01732843412
Mob: 07772635364
Email: nick@ljbetts.com

Finance & HR Director – Alison Tanton

Alison Tanton

Tel: 01732843412
Mob: 07749714015
Email: alison@ljbetts.com

Baby Leaf Manager

Adam Lindley

Tel: 01732843412
Mob: 07812185327
Email: adam.lindley@ljbetts.com

Harvest & Transport Manager

Marius Aksenavicius

Tel: 01732843412
Mob: 07970810091
Email: marius@ljbetts.com

Workshop Manager

Dave Price

Mob: 07976073999
Email: dave@ljbetts.com

Technical & Quality Manager

Andrew Howe

Tel: 01732843412
Mob: 07904358977
Email: andrew.howe@ljbetts.com

Production Manager

Ingrida Bernotiene

Tel: 01732843412
Mob: 07791261901
Email: ingrida@ljbetts.com

Sales & Orders

Tel: 01732843412
Fax: 01732874070
Email: orders@ljbetts.com

 
Salad Growers since 1930
 

© Laurence J Betts Ltd | Church Farm, Offham, West Malling, Kent, ME19 5NZ | T: +44 (0)1732 843412 | Get in Touch

Site by Redboat Design